Tourism Has Different Categories , How ? Read This


This article is about “Tourism” nature lovers.Tousism has different categories

1) Religious Tourism

2) Historical Tourism

3) Adventure Tourism

4) Conventional Tourism

The people who want to explore the beauty of Pakistan. They must visit historical places , religious places ,waterfalls, hill stations ,rivers ,lakes etc.Because now a day’s tourism is one of the most rapidly growing industry in the world. People who were in depression all the time they should visit different areas so that they can get some relief .Though Pakistan has most attractive physical environments. Our country has Boundless potential because of its long rich history, cultural diversity and captivating landscapes. This article is also putting importance towards the tourism industry.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here